Skip to main content

Legislative Committee

× Info! Click a name below to view more information.
  Region 1 has no photo

Region 1
Superintendent - Valley View ISD

Randy Hoyer Region 2 photo

Randy Hoyer,
Region 2
Superintendent - Orange Grove ISD

Tom Kelley Region 3 has no photo

Tom Kelley,
Region 3
Superintendent - Yoakum ISD

Jay Killgo Region 5 photo

Jay Killgo,
Region 5
Superintendent - Vidor ISD

Tim Harkrider Region 6 photo

Tim Harkrider,
Region 6
Superintendent - Willis ISD

Stan Surratt Region 7 photo

Stan Surratt,
Region 7
Superintendent - Lindale ISD

 John Booth Region 8 photo

John Booth,
Region 8
Superintendent - DeKalb ISD

Lori Blaylock Region 10 photo

Lori Blaylock,
Region 10
Superintendent - Kaufman ISD

Deann Lee Region 11 photo

Deann Lee,
Region 11
Superintendent - Millsap ISD

Richard Kilgore Region 12 photo

Richard Kilgore,
Region 12
Superintendent - Bruceville-Eddy ISD

Bill Chapman Region 13 photo

Bill Chapman,
Region 13
Superintendent - Jarrell ISD

Kenny Berry Region 14 photo

Kenny Berry,
Region 14
Superintendent - Clyde ISD

Bob Rauch Region 15 photo

Bob Rauch,
Region 15
Superintendent - Sterling City ISD

Jimmy Hannon Region 16 photo

Jimmy Hannon,
Region 16
Superintendent - Highland Park ISD

Darrian Dover Region 17 photo

Darrian Dover,
Region 17
Superintendent - Meadow ISD

Becky McCutchen Region 18 photo

Becky McCutchen,
Region 18
Superintendent - Alpine ISD

 Ruben Cervantes Region 19 photo

Ruben Cervantes,
Region 19
Superintendent - Dell City ISD

Sherri Bays Region 20 photo

Sherri Bays,
Region 20
Superintendent - Floresville ISD

John Wink  At-Large photo

John Wink,
Superintendent - Carthage ISD

Jeff Irvin  At-Large photo

Jeff Irvin,
Superintendent - QuinlanISD

Kevin McCasland  At-Large photo

Kevin McCasland,
Superintendent - Olton ISD

Drew Howard At-Large has no photo

Drew Howard,
Superintendent - Sweetwater ISD

Jodi Duron Legislative Co-Chair photo

Jodi Duron,
Legislative Co-Chair
Superintendent - Elgin ISD

Contact Information

Texas Association of Community Schools
1011 San Jacinto Blvd., Ste. 204
Austin, Texas 78701-1924
Phone: (512) 440-8227
Fax: (512) 442-6705

TACS Calendar

Upcoming Events