Skip to main content

Budget Committee

Click a name below to view more information.
Doug Killian President photo

Doug Killian,
Superintendent - Hutto ISD

Bill Alcorn President-Elect photo

Bill Alcorn,
Superintendent - Haskell CISD

Jeff McClure Immediate Past President photo

Jeff McClure,
Immediate Past President
Superintendent - Henrietta ISD

Eddie Bland 1st Vice President photo

Eddie Bland,
1st Vice President
Superintendent - Bridgeport ISD

Jason Marshall 2nd Vice President photo

Jason Marshall,
2nd Vice President
Superintendent - Palestine ISD

Contact Information

Texas Association of Community Schools
1011 San Jacinto Blvd., Ste. 204
Austin, Texas 78701-2431
Phone: (512) 440-8227
Fax: (512) 442-6705